Lucas Di Grassi

The Brazilian from Sao Paulo, 35, is one of the pioneers of Formula E, having been the official test driver from the run-up to its debut season before then competing in every E-Prix from the 2014/15 season onwards. He has represented Abt (officially renamed Audi two years ago) throughout that time. He won the title in Season 3, 2016/17, and has finished in the top three of the drivers’ championship in each of the sport’s five seasons. He has won a total of 10 E-Prixs, including the inaugural race, on 23 September 2014 in Beijing. Di Grassi previously raced in GP2 for four seasons and had one campaign in Formula One with Virgin in 2010. He then moved into endurance racing, competing - amongst others - in four editions of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, finishing second once and third twice.

h 16:00



The world of Formula E, the rise of electric cars in motorsports

With: Lucas Di Grassi, Dieter Gass, Felipe Massa, Jamie Reigle
h 15:00

Special Event